## 2014-2015 ADA Annual Committee Report

Committee Name: ADA

Chairperson: Deana Lehman

List of Members:

Belew, Iva Ditmore, Judy Feldman, Christina Graf, Bobbie Hardin, John Harkey, Gary Don Harris, Kristin Ivan, Adrien Johnston, Dean Lehman, Deana Marquart, JoAnn Peterson, Kathy Rascon, Ruth Rivard, Mary Scott, Michael

Dates of Meetings: June 25, 2015

Accomplishments: N/A

Recommendations: N/A

Membership Suggestions: N/A

Attachment of agendas and minutes (including attendance)

Submitted by: Deana Lehman

Date Submitted: July 22, 2015